ICKSMCB 2023 / 2023 International Conference of the Korean Society for Molecular and Cellular Biology / September 28 - 30, 2023 / ICC JEJU

Award Lecture

HOME > Program > Award Lectures

Lee Se Yong Outstanding Ph.D. Thesis Award

November 8 Wed, 12:40-13:30, Yeongju Hall (1F)

Chair: Chunghun Lim, Ph.D. (KAIST, Korea)

Structural basis for mitoguardin-2 mediated lipid transport at ER-mitochondrial membrane contact sites
Hyunwoo Kim, Ph.D.
UNIST, Korea
Chromatin-tuning harmony: the role of FOXD2 in cancer suppression
Hyo-Min Kim, Ph.D.
An archaeal transcription factor EnfR with a novel ‘eighth note’ fold controls hydrogen production of a hyperthermophilic archaeon Thermococcus onnurineus NA1
Da-Woon Bae, Ph.D.
Ewha Womans University, Korea
Mechanistic decoupling of exonuclease III multifunctionality into AP endonuclease and exonuclease activities at the single-residue level
Donghun Lee, Ph.D.
KAIST, Korea
Phospholipase A-mediated in planta haploid induction systems in Arabidopsis and japonica rice
Jin Hoon Jang, Ph.D.
Chonnam National University, Korea